Monday, October 25, 2010

Clarity

Honest to God, I'm in feminism mode. In fact, it's not even that I hate all men- I'm just incredibly fed up with them. I have no more patience left. Though, it's really not feminism. It's more independent mode.

Perhaps I just have terrible taste in men (this is a very likely possibility), and always chose the ones who hate/fear me. Or the ones who are constantly on their man period. Honestly- if you don't like me, make it clear. Don't ignore me some days, and be perfectly delightful for the next few. It's not normal, and it's not nice, either. I don't care if you're "shy", you're a twit. And I have no more patience for it.

It doesn't help that I'm growing really homesick and antsy. I think this is due to my growing case of insomnia, which isn't helped by the [insert rude plural noun here] that live on the bottom floor of our building, who believe it is perfectly acceptable to remain quiet until 3am only to ruin everyone else's sleep to play their shit music at full volume. Because of those [insert rude plural noun here], I haven't slept properly in... weeks? Ever? I need a holiday. Or maybe just a night in a hotel. But knowing my luck, I'd end up in a room next to a couple making lots of noise. Yeah. That would totally happen to me.

Teleportation needs to be invented/discovered. ASAP.

au revoir~

No comments:

Post a Comment